Info zur mobilen Seite von

U2 Konzert: 15.12.2019 Mumbai



  • Sunday Bloody Sunday

  • I Will Follow

  • New Year's Day

  • Bad
  • / Give Peace A Chance (Snippet)
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love)

  • The Joshua Tree:
  • Where The Streets Have No Name

  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

  • With Or Without You
  • / Shine Like Stars
  • Bullet The Blue Sky

  • Running To Stand Still

  • Red Hill Mining Town

  • In God's Country

  • Trip Through Your Wires

  • One Tree Hill

  • Exit

  • Mothers Of The Disappeared

  • Desire

  • Zugabe(n):
  • Elevation

  • Vertigo
  • / She Loves You (Snippet)
  • Even Better Than The Real Thing

  • Every Breaking Wave

  • Beautiful Day

  • Ultra Violet (Light My Way)

  • Ahimsa

  • One

  • Wissenswertes

    Erstmals live gespielt: Ahimsa

    Letztmals live gespielt: Ahimsa, Bad, Beautiful Day, Bullet The Blue Sky, Desire, Elevation, Even Better Than The Real Thing, Every Breaking Wave, Exit, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, I Will Follow, In God's Country, Mothers Of The Disappeared, New Year's Day, One, One Tree Hill, Pride (In The Name Of Love), Red Hill Mining Town, Sunday Bloody Sunday, Trip Through Your Wires, Ultra Violet (Light My Way), Vertigo, Where The Streets Have No Name, With Or Without You

    Beim Konzert wurden 25 Songs gespielt (ohne Snippets). Insgesamt wurden gleich viele Songs wie beim Konzert zuvor gespielt. Es waren 23 Songs gleich wie beim vorherigen Konzert. Neu hinzu kamen folgende 2 Songs: I Will Follow, Ahimsa


    Abschlusskonzert der The Joshua Tree Tour 2019.


    Twitter Facebook