Info zur mobilen Seite von

U2 Konzert: 22.09.2017 San Diego


Vorgruppe / Line-Up



  • Sunday Bloody Sunday

  • New Year's Day

  • Bad
  • / America (Simon and Garfunkel) (Snippet)
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love)

  • The Joshua Tree:
  • Where The Streets Have No Name

  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

  • With Or Without You

  • Bullet The Blue Sky

  • Running To Stand Still

  • Red Hill Mining Town

  • In God's Country

  • Trip Through Your Wires

  • One Tree Hill

  • Exit

  • Mothers Of The Disappeared

  • Zugabe(n):
  • Miss Sarajevo

  • Beautiful Day
  • / Heathens (Snippet)
  • Elevation

  • Vertigo
  • / Rebel Rebel (Snippet)
  • You're The Best Thing About Me
  • acoustic
  • Ultra Violet (Light My Way)

  • One
  • / Drowning Man (Snippet)


    Letztmals live gespielt: Bad, Beautiful Day, Bullet The Blue Sky, Elevation, Exit, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, In God's Country, Miss Sarajevo, Mothers Of The Disappeared, New Year's Day, One, One Tree Hill, Pride (In The Name Of Love), Red Hill Mining Town, Running To Stand Still, Sunday Bloody Sunday, Trip Through Your Wires, Ultra Violet (Light My Way), Vertigo, Where The Streets Have No Name, With Or Without You, You're The Best Thing About Me

    Beim Konzert wurden 22 Songs gespielt (ohne Snippets). Insgesamt wurden gleich viele Songs wie beim Konzert zuvor gespielt. Es waren 22 Songs gleich wie beim vorherigen Konzert.


    Twitter Facebook